Log out of your Scorecast Business account

Modified on: 02/26/2024 at 17:44

In this article:


If you're on a shared computer or smartphone, for example, you may want to log out so that nobody else can edit or make your predictions.


Website

From your platform's website, you can log out as soon as you are connected.

  1. Access your profile. To do so, click on the robot image in the top right-hand corner of the screen from a computer, or from the additional menu on a smartphone, and then click on the robot image at the bottom of the screen.

    Click on the image to access his Scorecast Business profile

  2. Scroll down the page and click on LogoutScreenshot of the Logout button


Mobile application

From the Scorecast Business mobile application, you can change your profile picture as soon as you are logged in. 

  1. Click on your profile picture to access your profile.
  2. Then go to Settings, scroll down the page and click on Log outScreenshot of the Logout button

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article